On the Air/In the News

Catch library staff members on local TV and radio.

TV Channel 31 - The Morning Edition at 7 a.m. City of Stillwater Television (AT&T U-verse channel 99 and Suddenlink channel 14) with Library Director Lynda Reynolds

  • Friday, Jan. 15
  • Tuesday, Feb. 9
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Tuesday, April 12
  • Monday, May 9
  • Friday, June 10
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Thursday, Aug. 11
  • Friday, Sept. 9
  • Monday, Oct.10
  • Thursday, Nov. 10
  • Tuesday, Dec. 13      

780 AM with Bill Van Ness Thursdays at 8:15 a.m.

  • Jan. 7 - Lynda Reynolds
  • Feb. 4 - Lynda Reynolds
  • March 3 - Lynda Reynolds
  • April 7 - Lynda Reynolds
  • May 5 - Elizabeth Murray - Children's Services
  • June 2 - Stacy DeLano - Adult Services
  • July 7 - Lynda Reynolds
  • Aug. 4 - Paula Long - Adult Services
  • Sept. 1 - Elizabeth Murray - Children's Services
  • Oct. 6 - Lynda Reynolds
  • Nov. 3 - Lynda Reynolds
  • Dec. 1 - Lynda Reynolds

Team Radio (105.1 FM, 1580 AM & 1080 AM) Wednesdays at 8:30 a.m. with Library Director Lynda Reynolds

  • Jan. 20
  • Feb. 17
  • March 16
  • April 20
  • May 18
  • June 15
  • July 20
  • Aug. 17
  • Sept. 21
  • Oct. 19
  • Nov. 16
  • Dec. 21

The Library Shelf 

  • Our weekly column with Adult Services Librarian Stacy DeLano appears on Tuesdays in the Stillwater NewsPress

Concerning Kids 

  • Look for our Stillwater NewsPress entries by with Children's Services Librarian Elizabeth Murray in this weekly column about kids and teens. Our 2016 articles will appear on:
  • Jan. 7
  • Feb. 18
  • March 31
  • May 12
  • June 23
  • Aug. 4
  • Sept. 15
  • Oct. 27
  • Dec. 8