On the Air/In the News

Catch library staff members on local TV and radio.

TV Channel 31 - The Morning Edition at 7 a.m. City of Stillwater Television (AT&T U-verse channel 99 and Suddenlink channel 14). 2019 interviews:

  • Monday, Jan. 7 - Paula Long, adult services
  • Thursday, Feb. 14 - Elizabeth Murray, children's services
  • Thursday, March 14 - Emily States, adult services
  • Tuesday, April 9 - Amanda Bell, teen services
  • Thursday, May 9 - Elizabeth Murray, children's services
  • Thursday, June 13 - Emily States, adult services
  • Thursday, July 11 - Paula Long, adult services
  • Thursday, Aug. 8 - Elizabeth Murray, children's services
  • Thursday, Sept. 12
  • Thursday, Oct. 10
  • Tuesday, Nov. 12
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10

Bill Van Ness pod cast: 2019 interviews:

  • Jan. 3 - Paula Long, adult services
  • Feb. 7 - Stacy DeLAno, adult services
  • March 7 - Lisa O'Donnell, adult services
  • April 4 - Emily States, adult services
  • May 2 - Elizabeth Murray, children's services
  • June 6 - Amanda Bell, teen services
  • July 11 - Emily States, adult services
  • Aug. 1 - Amanda Bell, teen services
  • Sept. 5 - Paula Long, adult services
  • Oct. 3 - Emily States, adult services
  • Nov. 7 - Elizabeth Murray, children's services
  • Dec. 5 - Amanda Bell, teen services

Team Radio (105.1 FM, 1580 AM & 1080 AM) Wednesdays at 8:40 a.m. 2019 interviews with Adult Services Librarian Stacy DeLano:

  • Jan. 16
  • Feb. 20
  • March 20
  • April 17
  • May 15
  • June 19
  • July 17
  • Aug. 21
  • Sept. 18
  • Oct. 16
  • Nov. 20
  • Dec. 18

The Library Shelf 

  • Our weekly column with Adult Services Librarian Stacy DeLano appears on Tuesdays in the Stillwater NewsPress

Concerning Kids 

  • Look for our Stillwater NewsPress entries by with Children's Services Librarian Elizabeth Murray in this weekly column about kids and teens.