Library Board

The Charter of the City of Stillwater establishes the Library Board which consists of seven appointed members and serves as the head of the library department. The Library Board meets monthly except for July with occasional special meetings. View meeting dates and agendas.

LIBRARY BOARD MEMBERS

Sally Harris - Chair
3221 W. Charleston Ct.
Stillwater, OK   74074
564-0953 (home)
email: saharris67@yahoo.com
Appointed: June, 2010
Term Expires: May 2, 2016

 

Monika Turek, Esq.
405 School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK   74078
744-5118 (work)
email: monika.turek@okstate.edu
Appointed: October, 2012
Term Expires: May 2, 2016

Robin Cornwell - Vice Chair
2223 N. Crescent Dr.
Stillwater, OK   74075
372-1613 (home)
email: robin_cornwell@hotmail.com
Appointed: July, 2014
Term Expires: May 7, 2018

 

Judy Nelson
5623 Woodlake Dr.
Stillwater, OK   74074
377-6783 (home)
385-2777 (cell)
email: junelson@suddenlink.net
Appointed: April, 2014
Term Expires: May 1, 2017

 

Tom Warren
2110 Celia
Stillwater, OK   74074
624-3025 (home)
612-3094 (cell)
email: thomas.warren@okstate.edu
Appointed: February, 2010
Term Expires: May 2, 2016

Cathy Albright
2615 E. McElroy Rd.
Stillwater, OK   74075
743-2636 (home)
email: cmalbright@hotmail.com 
Appointed: May, 2015
Term Expires: May 7, 2018

Gary Stanton
222 W. 29th
Stillwater, OK   74074
377-1627 (home)
377-3187 (work)
email: gars.stanton@sbcglobal.net
Appointed: May, 2011
Term Expires: May 1, 2017

Lynda Reynolds
Library Director
Stillwater Public Library
Stillwater, OK   74074
372-3633 x8101 (work)
email: lreynolds@stillwater.org