Library Board

The Charter of the City of Stillwater establishes the Library Board which consists of seven appointed members and serves as the head of the library department. The Library Board meets monthly except for July with occasional special meetings.  View meeting dates and agendas.

LIBRARY BOARD MEMBERS

Monika Turek, Esq. - Chair
405 School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK  74078
744-5118 (work)
email:monika.turek@okstate.edu
Appointed: October, 2012
Term Expires: May 2, 2016

Tom Warren
2110 Celia
Stillwater, OK 74074
624-3025 (home)
612-3094 (cell)
email:thomas.warren@okstate.edu
Appointed: February, 2010
Term Expires: May 2, 2016

Sally Harris - Vice Chair
3221 W. Charleston Ct.
Stillwater, OK 74074
564-0953
email:saharris67@yahoo.com
Appointed: June, 2010
Term Expires: May 2, 2016

Judy Nelson
5623 Woodlake Dr.
Stillwater, OK 74074
377-6783 (home)
385-2777 (cell)
email:junelson@suddenlink.net
Appointed: April, 2014
Term Expires: May 1, 2017

Gary Stanton
222 W. 29th
Stillwater, OK 74074
377-1627 (home)
377-3187 (work)
email:gars.stanton@sbcglobal.net
Appointed: May, 2011
Term Expires: May 1, 2017

Robin Cornwell
2223 N. Crescent Dr.
Stillwater, OK  74075
372-1613 (home)
email:robin_cornwell@hotmail.com 
Appointed: July, 2014
Term Expires: May 4, 2015

Brad Rickelman
5216 W. 2nd Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074
473-7814
email:brad.rickelman@gmail.com
Appointed: January, 2013
Term Expires: May 4, 2015

Lynda Reynolds
Library Director
Stillwater Public Library
Stillwater, OK 74074
372-3633 x8101 (work)
email:lreynolds@stillwater.org